Do you already have all your content, feeds, and settings in another tool?
We’ll move everything over for you, and replicate it all in SocialBee.
How does this work?
No, it’s optional.
Once you share your credentials with us and connect your Social Media accounts to SocialBee, we’ll let you know via email that we will start the migration.
Once that we migrate the content we’ll have to assign the posts to a Social Media account, otherwise they can’t be added in the SocialBee Platform. Don’t worry, we’ll set the content as “not approved”, and nothing will get published until you review the posts.
We will let you know via email that that the migration is complete.